So, What Do YOU Think?

Hello Fellow Cookie Lovers,

Sorry to lure you to my Blog without having an actual tutorial to share with you today but that is actually one of the two reasons I’m posting this blog entry.

What Are You Interested In Seeing?

The first reason is, who better to give me some feedback than all of you who are gracious enough to visit me here and spend your valuable time with me. With that in mind, I’d like to know what you’d like to see me post on my blog.  To-date I’ve done mostly tutorials and I think that’s the popular thing.  If there is anything else you’d like to see, please let me know.

Facebook Page

The second reason for this posting, relates to the first, sort of.  For those of you who have followed me on Facebook, please note I had to delete my personal and business pages in order to be able to restart and get what I wanted from Facebook from a functionality standpoint.  My Facebook page is now called “Cookie Celebration LLC”  It is linked to my personal page “Diane Coppola” and I am now using both pages for business, no personal use.  The way Facebook is structured, I have to have a personal page in order to have a business page, hence, both will be used for my business.  However, all posting, updates, photos, and notifications will be posted to my Cookie Celebration LLC page.  If you’ve previously liked me on Cookie Celebration, you will have to re-like me on Cookie Celebration LLC in order to get my posts.

How Do Both Of These Affect You?

So how does this affect you?  You can leave me a comment below by clicking the “comment” button, but you can also click the link to my Facebook page and leave me a detailed response there.  This way I’ll be able to respond more quickly to your comments and if you like the page, it will also help me to rebuild my likes since Facebook erases all of my previous data.

Additionally, by visiting my Facebook page (whether you like the page or not) you can see my photo album of previous cookies and get a better idea on what type of tutorials you might like to see me do. A “point of reference” if you will.

Look At Me, Look At Me!!

That sort of sounds like “Marsha, Marsha, Marsha!” doesn’t it (Brady Bunch Fans)? LOL! Well, if anything gets confusing when searching or linking to my Facebook page (because I am losing faith in Facebook if you couldn’t tell), I’m attaching the photo you will see on my page.  This is me (below).

Thank you all for visiting me, liking me, following me (You Stalkers!! 🙂 and I hope to keep entertaining and teaching you.

Your fellow Cookie Lover,

Diane

Updated Picture

2 thoughts on “So, What Do YOU Think?

  1. So, I come under the section called “Stalkers” now. You know! I always enjoy reading your tutorials when you make new designs or try new techniques, which I find very interesting but inspirational too! Keep up with those. How about getting on Periscope and we can see and hear you too? You could SHOW US what you’re doing too, and we can directly respond and ask questions… like a class!

    Like

    1. Ooooh, that’s a good one. I’ve never used Periscope, YouTube, etc. but I can be pushed to grow! Thank you Heba for the compliment, response and ideas!! I will look into this! ~ Diane

      Like

Leave a Reply

